IT jobs houston IT job recruiter houston tx
IT job houston txmarketing jobs houston txsales jobs houston txsoftware developer houston txcorporate jobs houston txjob placement houston tx
 

Technology Recruiting Solutions Inc.
19 Briarhollow Lane Suite 230
Houston, TX 77027
Voice: 713-532-4949 FAX: 832-201-7491
jobs@technologyrecruiting.com

CLIENT COMPANIES NEEDING ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
Amy@technologyrecruiting.com

COMPANIES SEEKING GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT OUR SERVICES:
Sales@technologyrecruiting.com

CANDIDATES APPLYING FOR OPEN POSITIONS:
Apply@technologyrecruiting.com

CANDIDATES RESPONDING TO US FOR CURRENT OPENINGS:
Recruiter@technologyrecruiting.com

TRS CONTRACT EMPLOYEES NEEDING TIMESHEETS OR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
Tiffany@technologyrecruiting.com

UPDATING YOUR FILE:
Did you recently receive our postcard and need to update your resume or contact information? Please send your updated information to: Careers@technologyrecruiting.com

CANDIDATES CHECKING STATUS OF RESUME:
Jobs@technologyrecruiting.com

DRIVING DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE:
Click here for directions to our Houston office

IT jobs houston area IT jobs houston tx
IT job recruiter houston area IT jobs in houston tx

 

Technology Recruiting Solutions, Inc.
19 Briarhollow Lane, Suite 230 | Houston, TX 77027 | phone: 713.532.4949 | fax: 832.201.7491
email: jobs@technologyrecruiting.com | www.technologyrecruiting.com

IT jobs houston tx area

© 2012 Technology Recruiting Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

IT jobs nationwide on Facebook!IT jobs houston on Twitter!Amy Dunn - IT job recruiter on LinkedIn!IT job recruiting Houston TX